#PBReview – What Do You Do With A Tail Like This? by Steve Jenkins & Robin Page

Welcome to PB & J’More Book Reviews.

Today I will be reviewing…

 

What Do You Do With a Tail Like This? By Steve Jenkins & Robin Page

 

 

What Do You Do With a Tail Like This?

Written & Illustrated by:  Steve Jenkins & Robin Page

Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers; Reprint edition (March 18, 2008)

ISBN-10: 061899713X

ISBN-13: 978-0618997138

 

:::LEAVE ME A COMMENT:::
Let me know what you think of my review.
If you are an author or illustrator and would like to have your book featured, check out my submission guidelines.

Until next time…

Have Fun Reading!
~t

* Don’t miss one post! Email sign-ups are over here —>
** Did you enjoy this post? Feel free to LIKE, SHARE, and COMMENT ON THIS POST.
Easy, peasy buttons found  below.
*** sign up for my  N E W S L E T T E R ! I will be sharing writing challenges and other
tidbits related to the kidlit industry. Click  ~HERE~  to be directed to my
Newsletter sign-up page.
Shaping Up The Year book       RibbertsWayHome8x300[1]       LGHL-small       justthethingtobe8x300       ADT-8x150       Arachnabet

Leave a comment